Jessy De Leon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Czech
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • lawyer
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram jessy_de_leon

CURRENT MISSION

TRAVEL, HELP PEOPLE, MAKE FRIENDS AROUND THE WORLD & ENJOY THE LIFE 🙌

ABOUT ME

I am currently living in Prague

I'm a really happy and easy-going girl 💁🏻 but a little bit crazy, like almost every Mexican 🙊

I like read novels, watch movies, and hang out with friends.

I love spend my time with the people that I love.
I also enjoy organizing meetings and parties and meet new interesting people, and make friends around the world. ❤️

I'm crazy about solo travel, languages, piggy and tacos 🌮😍

I would like to learn lindy hop swing dancing, ski, play guitar or some instrument and painting 🙃

I am very clean and responsable, positive, fun, friendly and honest, with a free spirit and innovative mind.

I am good in the kitchen so maybe I can cook something for my contry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love traveling , I love meet new people, doesnt matter where, I like to share my life and listen about other people life.

My life is an adventure for me, I love to travel and meet new people. Enjoy a lot meet new cultures.
I'm very proud to be Mexican, because we have great meals, traditions and nature; but I think the most important thing about meeting some one else is to take the time to know their dreams, life perspective and values.
The more we make friends from another cultures, will contribute to the world peace.

Interests

  • music
  • art
  • dance
  • party
  • musseums
  • san francisco
  • washington
  • ny
  • whyksy

Music, Movies, and Books

Scare movies
Pop
Hip Hop
regueton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

leave my life of comfort in mexico , to come alone to learn English in United States.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am great spanish and english teacher

What I Can Share with Hosts

Languages, Culture, Cooking, Parties, a Beer or a glass of Wine, and my friends are your friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessy’s full profile.