Ilgın Ozyurt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilgın’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm from istanbul currently doing my MBA in padova,italy. During my master experience in abroad I'm looking for opportunities to travel all around the europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I usually travel alone and meet with locals, couchsurfing is the best platform for having local holiday experience

Interests

  • italian food
  • drinking
  • music
  • electronic music
  • nature
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music, house and techno. I'm trying to attend all the music festivals around me.
I like korean movies, miyazaki movies and indian ones but generally i watch anything without prejudices

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilgın’s full profile. It’s free!