Delfina Torres Canestrari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Delfina, i was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I’d graduated from University in 2017 and i decided to start a new life starting by quitting my job and bought a ticket to the old continent

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think its the best way to meet other cultures, specifically the culture im interest on travelling .. Learn about history and their storytelling

Interests

I love history, making new friends from all over the world... i like visiting new places and people with a storytelling

  • culture
  • digital design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • history
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • food
  • beach
  • funk
  • marketing
  • sun
  • vegetarian cooking
  • soul music
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Artic Monkeys - The Beatles - The Strokes - Bob Marley - Cookin on 3 burners - Tame Impala - The doobie Brothers- Voulpeck - The viceroys - Leon Bridges - Charles Bradley - The Kooks - Dojo cuts - Chet Faker - Bonobo - Courtney Barnett - Dancing Mood - Alabama Shakes -
Funk - Reggae - Tecno - Progressive - House - Jazz - Rock

Series: Prison Break - Breaking Bad - Friends - Designated Survivor - Billions - Sherlock Holmes - Touch - El patrón del mal - Suits - White Collar - Desperate Housewifes - Mad Men - The OC

Movies: Frida - Midnight in Paris - Pulp fiction - Inglorious Basterds - Big Fish - Fast and Furious

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travel for the first time by my own in 2016, for only three months and I realise i was living in the wrong country, so two years later here i am, in Italy trying to make my italian papers (citizenship), so i can keep travelling around Europe and maybe staying in Australia for one year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Wanna learn french and italian

What I Can Share with Hosts

Places i've been to Germany, Spain, Portugal, France, London, Ireland, USA, Mexico, Uruguay, Italy, Croacia, Rep. Czech, Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Chile, Panama, Brasil, Slovakia, Hungría

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile. It’s free!