Lisa J. Smith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa J.’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student Educational Science
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey there, I'm Lisa, 25 years old and I live in a asmall city called Marburg in the middle of Germany. You've certainly heard of the fairy tales of the Brothers Grimm - yup this is how it basically looks like here...
I am a genreally positive & funny Person (gotta keep that PMA, right), outgoing and easy to get along with.
I love Music (and enjoying Music live at concerts), especially everything that involves Guitars [Bikini Kill, Hole, Queens of the Stone Age) but I'm also into Rap for example. Oh and I am into 80s Synth Pop - All hail the Talking Heads.
Also I am a rather decent cook I'd say...
Oh, and if you happen to be a Roller Derby Girl, lets go Skating!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I guess the reason why we're all here - meet new people, make new experiences and EXPLORE :)

Interests

  • cats
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • roller derby

Music, Movies, and Books

please look above :)
Also you can check my Spotify Account https://play.spotify.com/user/11157970035

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learning how to ride on skates

Teach, Learn, Share

Clarity comes from letting go of trying to work everything out. swoosh

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa J.’s full profile. It’s free!