Cécile Dep's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Psychomotor therapist
  • No education listed
  • From Garches, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Cécile. I'm 22 years old. I just finish my sutdies so, now, my dream is to travel around the word and maybe live few years outside of my country. Since 2015, little by little, this dream begin to become true.
This year (2016), I go in Cambodia for 3 weeks.

I am very curious. I love discover new places, new cultures, new personalities, new way to see the world.
I am friendly, open-minded, and smiling.
I can be clumzy sometimes so this particularity create regularly very funny stories.
I can be little bit shy when I speak in English because I'm not use to it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Very recently, one of my friend talks me about this concept. I find it was very novel and great idea. I would like to try it !
I hope it will be a better way to discover places and to meet new people and new way to live.

Interests

  • music
  • catamaran sailing

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a very eclectic tastes about music, movies and books.

Music : I love music. I always ear it. But my favorite music group are Agustana, Bastille ...

Movies : I love fantastic movies like "The lord of the ring", "Matrix", "X-men"
I like also Studio Ghibli movies like "Castle in the sky" "Mononke princess"

Books : I am fan of Christian Jacq's books. They talk about Egypt during the time of pharaoh

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Only one ?! Impossible

My first road trip in Asia, in 2015, during 2 weeks and half.
Have a amaizing work with amaizing persons

Teach, Learn, Share

Carpe Diem ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My way to see the world ...
A beer in a bar
And maybe lot of others things that I can't find out right now ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Egypt, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile’s full profile. It’s free!