Фотографии пользователя Sophie Bègue

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sophie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Creole, French; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Sans emploi
  • Master of Communication
  • Из Île de La Réunion
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

Hi everyone,

I am Sophie, born in Reunion Island (Have you heard it before? I bet no!), beautiful little French island and I live in Canada.

I am an easy going person, curious about the world and the different cultures.
I used to be singer in Reunion Island, it is my main passion.

What about you? I don't you, you know a little bit about me. So, what are we expecting to meet each other ?

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I like discovering new countries and cultures.
I am convinced that local people are the best waw for traveling accros countries. That is why I am couchsurfing. By living under the same roof, discussing about their stories and ours as well, I enrich my experience.

Интересы

  • writing
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • indian food
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • cinema

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Lady Gaga, Adele, Delta Goodrem, Angela Aki, Ayumi Hamasaki.
TV show mainly (The night of, Dexter, House of cards)
Books: Harry Potter, Camilla Läckberg's books

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Moving accross the world for love (more than 16 000 km from Reunion Island to Canada)!!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you:
- how to speak reunionese creole
- Creole culture
- French language
- InDesign
- How to survive the winter
- How to cook without sugar or fat

I can share with you:
- A little private show (I looove singing)
- My passions (reading, traveking, painting, writing)

I can learn everything from you!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My good mood... and my sweet boyfriend. We are easy going persons, friendly and we like sharing our experiences.

Где я побывал(-а)

Cambodia, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Laos, Mauritius, Netherlands, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Réunion

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sophie. Это бесплатно!