Le foto di Matías Sitnisky

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 5 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Matías. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 6 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Lawyer
  • Law
  • Di Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Open minded, easygoing, down to earth, a little bit crazy when I feel confident. I'm a 27 year old lawyer who dreams about traveling around the globe. I love music in all its ways: I play the blues harp, the guitar, and try to sing. I also dance salsa and tango. I consider travelling as the best way to grow up your mind and soul. For the moment i'm not hosting but when I leave my parent's house y would like to host couchsurfers.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm new in this couchsurfing thing. I've never done it before but i'm sure it will be a great way to know how other people around the world live.

Musica, film e libri

Music: Rock, Blues, Metal, and every kind of music in general. some of my favourite bands are AC/DC, The Beatles, Pink floyd, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Judas priest, Nirvana, Red hot Chilli Peppers, Nightwish, Arctic monkeys, Franz Ferdinand, and many more.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Gazing up to the stars in the desert
diving from a cliff to a river
Playing in a band
Dance a salsa coreography in a theater
Rafting in Mendoza, argentina
biking down from a Mountain
Scuba diving in Cartagena, Colombia
see a shabat celebration in the Kotel, in Israel
floating on the dead sea
getting lost in Germany
getting lost in Tijuca's Forest in Brasil
Diving in the great barrier reef

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach: I don't know, i could teach how to play the harmonica or how to dance salsa

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Music, laughs, adventures, an opportunity for people who are learning spanish to practice, and anything else i could give.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Colombia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Netherlands, Spain, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto


Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Matías. È gratis!