Erik Glöersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Danish, German, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineering (energy)
  • Bachelors in energy technology
  • From Järfälla, Stockholms län, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

u

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On CS to meet fun people and hopefully get around to travel a bit more often

Interests

Outdoor activities, such as sailing, skiing, hiking and fishing.
Eager for new knowledge, so museums can be a nice city activity☺

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to most music genres, but most often rock.
I read mainly fantasy, currently the ASOIF-novels, Tolkien is my alltime favourite author.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I sailed across the Atlantic, starting in Caribbean, through the Azores, finishing the trip on the portugees mainland. Probably the most amazing ten weeks of my life, so far.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will cook you some typical swedish cuisine.
I'm a bit of a neetfreak, so no eed to worry about me leaving you a mess to clean up.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Dominica, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Montserrat, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Portugal, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Turkey, United States, Åland Islands

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile.