Kira Monschau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Work and Travel in Australia beginning in September 2016
  • Senior Highschool Degree or Certificate
  • From From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 19 year old girl from Bonn, Germany. This year i got my Senior Highschool Degree or Certificate and now I am going to Work and Travel for a year in Australia.
At first I may seem a bit reserved or shy but if we get to know each other a little that will change. I am always polite and calm person. I am up for adventure but I also have alot of fun at more relexed activities like watching movies or painting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am in other countries to interact with the people who live their and get to know what it is like to live there.

Interests

Most important for me is music. Unfortunately i am not really musically my self but when ever I have a chance I listen to music. In my free time my friends and I go a lot on concerts of local bands. I also like to watch movies and series or just hang out with friends (besides from the concerts) and dependent from the exhibition I like to go to a museum. A new found interest is photography since I was now finally able to buy me a camera.
I also traveled a lot with my familie when I was younger and recent years I traveled a few times with youth travel organisations. Through these experiences I noticed that I want to travel more and learn more about other countries and cultures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Unfortunately nothing so far

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach german and share and discuss my view of the world. I like to learn about diffrent views and experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am used to fit in with others and arrange my schedule around theirs. I also have no problem with helping in the houshold.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!