Mari Pau Guzman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari Pau’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic Design
  • Fine Arts
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I am a Spanish girl who love traveling! I am from Barcelona and
I've been living in Palermo (Sicily), Wales and Malta. I speak Catalan, Spanish, Italian and English and I would like to learn much more :D
That's why i love travelling, because I think is the best way to learn languages, meet people, know new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I began doing couchsurfing in my interrail trip arround Europe.
I found throught this page a way to meet people in the different cityes i stopped. It made my trip much more interesting! I found very nice, friendly and cool people who hosted me and offered me tips about their city and much more.
For now I am not accepting guests because I am living with my parents in a cozy but small house in Sant Carles de la Ràpita. There is not much space in this house but my plan is the day I'll live on my own again, I would love to host people in my own house.

Interests

  • design
  • art
  • cinema
  • learning languages
  • discover the world

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Rock music and others
I love TV series like Game of Thrones (the best), Braking bad, Narcos, Californication, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the new black, American Horos Story, How I meet your mother...
A really good book for me is: "Cicatriz"/ "Scar" and I like Fabio Volo books as well, that talk about life and human relationships that you can laugh and at the same time feel identified in all of them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my interrail trip arround Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn new cultures, know new cities, new people. I can share my knowledge, my experiences in other countries. I can teach spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share experiences, learn from the others, practise languages, visit new places :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malta, Spain, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari Pau’s full profile. It’s free!