Roberto López's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Cabin Crew
  • Laboral Relationships and Human Resources
  • From Puebla de Don Fadrique, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a sport lover and addicted travel, really like to meet new people and discover new place and cultures.
I really like to share experiences with people and have new friends around all the world.
I've being living in Sardinia(Italy) for 1 year, 2 months in Wroclaw(Poland) and actually living in Frakfurt (Germany).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think people need people to develop us, its a good way to know a new place and to meet nice people who want to share the amazing experience of traveling with you.

Interests

Sports, culture, triatlhon, football, badminton, gym, reading, cinema...

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favorite style of music.
Books, i am addicted to Risto´s Mejade books, are amazing, i really like to read about marketing, personal branding.
Movies... Wolf of wall street, brave hearth, pearl harbor...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drive in Dubai Desert, was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you spanish, english or italian. Share all my experiences and tricks when you are traveling and a very nice experience while we are together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my experiences, i am so friendly and a easy going person i really like to do plans and i am willing to do new activities and discover new places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!