Rampeleng  Pule's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rampeleng ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sotho, Tswana; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • English Teacher
  • I studied film
  • From Vereeniging, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 27 year old English teacher, currently living in Italy.I'm at transitional point, right now. I've just changed jobs, and moved to a foreign country. I'm easy going, I love films, music, and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I would like to experience Italian culture, the food, the music, the wine [ maybe not too much] and of-course the language. I've been living in Italy for year, but my experience of living here has been strange. For one I work form home, and so my interactions with the locals is very limited. As result my Italian is mediocre. I want to learn a new language, and I want to meet new people.

Interests

  • reading
  • watching sports
  • films
  • listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

This is a difficult question, can't really say I have favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left home when I was 18, and lived on my own, for about one year in a foreign country. I don't think it's amazing, I'd say it was courageous.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn how to play an musical instrument.

Countries I’ve Visited

Namibia

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rampeleng ’s full profile. It’s free!