Paula  Bendiek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I´m Paula, 20 years old and from Berlin. At the moment I live in Edinburgh and study energy and environmental engineering there.
When I was 15 I lived in Argentina for a year with a host family. It was an incredible experience during which I learned a lot about the country and the people and of course I learned to speak Spanish. After finishing high school I went back to visit my host family and to see more of South America and travel there for half a year.
I am an active person, who likes to go out and do stuff, rather than sitting on my couch and watching tv ;)
If you want to know more about me, feel free to contact me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m couchsurfing because I love to meet people from different places and get to know other cultures, habits, ponits of views, values, food... And aswell I like showing people who are interested how life in Berlin is.

Interests

  • theater
  • dancing
  • beer
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • politics
  • reading
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • bike riding
  • environmentalism
  • mate

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great time
Interesting conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula ’s full profile. It’s free!