Angus  keiffer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angus ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Swahili
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • motorcycle custom shop
  • not educated :( lol
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Couchsurfers Angus is back!!!! I got so busy I almost forgot about yall! 1/23/2020

Im Angus I live on a ranch in monterey california. I work at a motorcycle shop that works on Harleys and me and my boss have a recording studio in town as well. I got two little dogs and on the ranch we have goats, sheep, cows, pigs , ducks, chickens, lions, tigers, and bears oh my. I grew up in the hawaiian islands and i love to play guitar, ride my motorcycle and do cool shit. I work with artists and musicians too :) I like salad steak and coors banquet or the mexican beer pacifico ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ive had quite a few couchsurfers and I really love meeting new people from different places and countries!!! Its fun to share with them where you live and get to know eachother ive made a lot of lifetime friends omg!!! Food from different countries is good as well and its fun to try new things!

Interests

  • music
  • castle
  • unicorn breeding

Music, Movies, and Books

Ozzy Osbourne and shakira

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i havent done anything amazing

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Angus ’s full profile.