Cécile  Bonnichon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Working in the social and environmental justice
  • Master in strategy and design for the anthropocene
  • From paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi !
I'm Cécile, I'm french and I'm 27 years old. Last year I was living in Lyon and doing a Master of science in strategy and design for the anthropocene. Right now I’m working for social and environmental justice and volunteering in different kind of associations. On my free time I'm also a tattoo artist.
One of my biggest passion is activism, I’m doing my best to start a revolution and make earth a better place.

Five years ago I’ve decided that I will never take a plane again, I want to discover new ways of travelling and really take the time to appreciate the distances between two destinations.

I also really love sports, partying, music and reading !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is the best way to meet locals, I only had good experiences.

Interests

  • singing
  • theater
  • tattoos
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • reading
  • music
  • sports
  • harry potter

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic and techno music, but I also love jazz, rap, and brasilian music !
I'm a big potterhead and I'm also reading a lot of classic theater !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed the Fuji Mount seven years ago ! It was the most difficult thing I had to do in my life but I did it and I'm really proud of myself.
I also did an Erasmus in Denmark where I met the most amazing people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really love talking about activism, feminism, anti-racism, anti-capitalist, etc.
I really love having very profound conversation (but my english doesn't allowed me to lol)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook you some french toasts and crepes !
I would also like to exchange with you about your culture, discover your habits and what are your dreams, your fears, your passions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile ’s full profile.

My Groups