Martijn van der Molen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martijn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Movement & Climbing trainer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just a guy loving to go on adventures. Exploring myself mentally and physically through those adventures. When I'm travelling I'd love to do some urban exploring, visit the touristy places of the city but also try to find a building that's abandoned or a building that I can climb for fun.

That takes it to my hobbies. I'm a real enthusiast about movement training, this means that I'm either gonna be playing in gymnastic rings, a bouldering gym or in a park doing handstands. I'd love to teach this stuff to other people as I also work in a movement gym and climbing gym.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet new people! Getting to know their culture, the place where they live and share some of the amazing travelling stories we have both been on!

Interests

  • dancing
  • music
  • food
  • climbing
  • movement
  • handstands

Music, Movies, and Books

Godspeed you black emperor, definitely my favourite music artist.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My cat, he's called fuzzy

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna share the good things in life, being:

Food, I mean c'mon who doesn't love food
Movement, as I said above, I'm a real enthusiast and I wanna share and teach this to other people.
Laughing and smiling, just smiling by yourself already feels amazing, imagine doing it with more people.
Liquor, a bit of wine, a bit of beer, a bit of whiskey is always good!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Iceland, Malta, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Martijn’s full profile.