Tina Pandurić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German; learning Chinese, Russian, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • proffessor
  • mag.soc.
  • From Valpovo, Osijek-Baranja County, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sociologist (on my pH.D.now), adventurer, always for some fun and adrenaline

For some reason I can't change address and description for three years already. So. I lived in Split long, long time ago, than Osijek, now Zagreb, rarely on CS, but always willing to help if possible. Cheers :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find people willing to show me/us around and to maybe grab a drink or to cook something... I'm always into meeting new people from all around the world :)

Interests

  • dogs
  • books
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • bikes
  • adrenaline
  • long walks
  • psychiatry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drove helicopter

What I Can Share with Hosts

Drink, meal, sometimes a room, sometimes just a place to emergency-crash if you're having a mat or something (depends on the roommate situation)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina’s full profile.