Lara Lüdtke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Au Pair
  • GCE Advanced Level
  • From Giessen, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I am a German Au Pair who lives currently in New Jersey.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people all over the globe. That's the reason why I travelled a lot in the past years. Since I want to continue travelling but also would like to see the traditional and local places, I thought couchsurfing is the best possibility to do so.

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music. It always depends on my mood. But at the time I really enjoy tropical house and classical piano music. Weird mixture...I know !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many! Bungee jumping, AU Pair Year, German-Indian Exchange, Tomorrowland Festival and the list goes on and on and on...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am originally from Germany. So I could show you some German tradition if you are interested. I am also a good cooker :)
Since I travelled a lot I can give recommendations where to go and what to see.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!