Elena Williamson García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Norwegian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • STUDENT!
  • Sociology
  • From Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

¡On my exchange year in Bergen!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Perfect to meet new interesting people, share experiences and make friends all over the world!

Really good way for those who want to spend a few days in a city and want to go the best places in there. Since there is no better way to do it than with someone who is living there.

Interests

  • wine
  • partying
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • budget travel
  • meeting people
  • hicking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music... Love to dance and sing outloud whenever I can hahaha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best trip I've ever made was to Croatia with my old sister, for 10 days in summer backpacking. It was my present for my 18th birthday and it was just amazing :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish or Catalan.

And since I arrived in Norway I'm trying to learn some Norwegian but it is so difficult, trust me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!