Paul  Russell's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Airline
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live just outside of FREDERICTON NB, and have been on Couchsurfing since Oct 2016. I have stayed with many great hosts, and it is my pleasure to offer my own little piece of paradise to other like minded travellers. I am a NUDIST. I am generally naked in my home when it is warm enough. I am also GAY-FRIENDLY. ALLERGY ALLERT. I share my home with two friendly cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

looking to explore a whole other world of travelling, meet new friends and develop lasting relationships. Love staying with fellow nudists, and am not adverse to wearing clothes when staying with non-nudists. Love to cook, and help out with chores. I am pretty independent, and dont require my host to have to entertain me. Love to hang out and enjoy good conversation and plenty of good times.

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • swimming
  • softball
  • naturism
  • classic cars

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with the sharks in Cairns Australia. That was amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation from a clean, non smoking ,respectful and grateful surfer with an open mind. . Did I mention I'm not a bad cook?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Scotland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups