Rudi Sinožić's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rudi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 129 references 113 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • enjoyment
  • architectural technician
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I recommend to read 😉

Hello Couchsurfing community, thank you for meeting me. I'm trying not to be hostel with zero costs, so that means people who just opened profile and they wish to save money please avoid me!
For me couchsurfing is to make some friends with people who you wouldn't usually meet. I like sharing stories, maybe do something together, enjoy walks, travels, dinners, beers... I like to spend my time quality. I'm open to organize some travels together if there will be opportunity.
Poreč is very small place you can visit most of the city in 1-2 hour, so if somebody wants to stay with me for more nights guest should show something for appreciation... ;) I live in a small village named Sinožići, if you can't find it on google maps then try Baderna, what is about 15 minutes by car from Poreč! So we need to communicate if you don't have any kind of transport vehicle, also because I'm not there every day.
Currently I have some renovations in the house, but you will have a room, toilet and access to a kitchen so don't be surprised. I'm living in a house with parents, brother and two cats Gašo and Bela.

About hosting i can accept 2 people in my home. More of that you need your tent, car, camper. 😁 I have few lands where you can be if you are looking for that.
If you red all this, otherwise you will have bigger chances to be rejected.. The password with you should start you request with is: Dear Rudi,
...

In emergency use my phone +385915561024

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, share stories, have quality conversations during the evening plus I love to travel also :)

Interests

  • running
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • spiritual
  • sports
  • nature
  • beach
  • relaxing
  • learning
  • exploring new places
  • sun
  • new friends
  • spicy food
  • fruits

Music, Movies, and Books

house, relax music
sci-fi, comedy, action, adventure, mistery, crime, adventure, drama, war, biography
grow your mind books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I would be quiet :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

house, yard, whatever i can :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Croatia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Rudi’s full profile.

My Groups