***ReA Glyn-Cuthbert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ***ReA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

easy going:-) open-minded person:-)
at the moment: learning spanish in Valencia, June 2024

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet new people:-) offer to hang out with locals in my country:-)

Interests

  • arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • photo
  • beach
  • city life
  • meeting new people
  • bicycle
  • vintage
  • furniture design
  • vintage clothing
  • flea markets
  • drinking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro, Minimal, Reggae, Afrobeats

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Argentina, Peru, Ghana, Telaviv, Cape town, Sansibar, Europe: Spain, Italy, Sweden, Prague, Turkey, Germany, Austria, Greece, England, France, Croatia...

Teach, Learn, Share

sightseeing zürich

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kitchen, Bath🙈Unfortunately no bed, I live in a one-room apartment🙈 But maybe when I'm away, my apartment🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Botswana, Brazil, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mauritius, Mozambique, Portugal, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see ***ReA’s full profile.

My Groups