Kseniia & Eugene's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kseniia &’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning Italian, Norwegian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Kseniia - philologist, Eugene - international tax lawyer
  • Kseniia - master's degree in philology, Eugene - LL.M
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We`re young, proactive and open-minded. Once we`ve decided that our life could be as interesting, exciting and beautiful as we would dare to imagine. So, we started travelling.
We`ve traveled around half of the world. Our hobby enriched us with huge amount of impressions, friends and breathtaking stories wich we would willingly share with you.
Among our interests are: skydiving, cycling, hiking, photography....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to color our life with new emotions, getting from travelling, from new acquaintances. We strongly believe that Couchsurfing will destroy all inner barriers between people and the world will be better a little bit :) There are several things that connect people nowadays and Couchsurging is among of them.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • education
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • skydiving
  • extreme sports
  • hitchhiking
  • language exchange
  • sightseeing
  • nature
  • national parks
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • exploring new places
  • bicycling
  • sunsets
  • ropejumping

Music, Movies, and Books

Our MALE part:
My favorite movie is "Into the wild" (2007), i like to listen Astor Piazzolla, Moby, Woodkid, Gogol Bordello and Tom Waits. My favorite books are Abraham Maslow - Motivation and Personality (1954) and Ken Kesey - One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (1962).

Our FEMALE part:
JAZZ, Pink, classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Our Male part:
Eugene had spent the night in the tent in Patagonia, surrounded by penguins

Our Female part:
Married him.
Visited North Pole!

Teach, Learn, Share

Oh, we can teach a lot of things....How to survive in severe climate, peculiarities of rope-jumping, a lot of things about poetry))), how to create amazing photos. Basic rules of French and Spanish languages...We`re multifunctional.
From our side - we`re open to everything new and remarkable.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We would willingly share our great mood and extraordinary life stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Kseniia &’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups