Giulia Di Ruscio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Financial Services Consultant
  • MSc Banking and Finance
  • From Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I come from a small town in the centre of Italy: Fermo, a lovely and medieval place on the Adriatic Coast. I studied banking and Finance in Rome and then I moved in Milan for the Master! During my studied I lived a semester in Budapest! Now i'm living in Milan, working at an advisory company!
I love to read Novel and play beachvolley with my friends! Try new plates and different cooking is one of my favourite hobbies :p

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals and discovering habits and culture is the best way to travel and know a country!

Interests

  • theater
  • music festivals
  • reading
  • tennis
  • film
  • beachvolley
  • tvshows

Music, Movies, and Books

David Fincher and Woody Allen are two of my favourite directors! "Fight Club" and "Scoop" are great movies!
"A man" by Oriana Fallaci is the best book i've ever read.
I played piano and my favourit artist was Debussy. I also love Coldplay and I was at Muse's concert!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See the Big Buddha in Hong Kong, Parachuting in Bologna, Get in pyramid in Egypt, Swim above an ancient roman town in Turkey....

Teach, Learn, Share

We can cook together, practice Italian, relax in town or in a near lake, sea..
I would like to visit the city and know more about your traditions and habit...i also like to learn new languages..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you, talking and sharing our experiences!
We can have a beer or a glass of wine in one of the most typical bar during my tour in town and if you want we can practice Italian ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!