Wan Sin Hong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wan Sin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Taipei, Keelung City, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Sandy.My friend and I are travelling Australia now.The first stop is Perth and actually we did the good memories there.We are in Sydney now.We have a different thinking about travelling,so we will be seperate when we finished the trip in Sydney.But we will see each other the end of year in Gold Coast.I will take a train trip from Sydney to Gold Coast.It's so excited for me!!! I can't wait for it!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locol people is very good.Also,I can learn different things in different people.That will be interesting : )

Interests

  • walking
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • travelling
  • watching movies

Music, Movies, and Books

classical music,soft music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Mandarin if you want to learn it :')
I like to learn things I never try it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook the Taiwanese dishes for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Japan, Macao

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Wan Sin’s full profile. It’s free!