Flor Ordoñez Oudkerk's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelance Photographer
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From Patagonia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Flor, I'm 26 years old, from Patagonia, Argentina. I'll be traveling to Amsterdam next 27 march with a Work and Holiday Visa so I'm spending a year in the country and I'm looking for a place for my first week in Amsterdam !
I'm a photographer and digital retoucher, I work freelance, home office and I speak spanish, italian, english and currently learning dutch (or trying!)
I've been living by myself for the past 7 years, I'm a really tidy and clean person. Besides discovering the beautiful city, I am really looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends form different cultures. I'm a big fan of cinema and really interested on any kind of art. I like relaxing plans like cooking a nice dish at home, sharing a bottle of wine, have late night talks and also go out some times!
Did you try the argentinean Mate? Let's share some! ;)

Interests

  • pets
  • photography
  • cinema
  • dutch
  • italian language

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile. It’s free!