Séraphine-Noëlle Reeg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Séraphine-Noëlle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sadly I have to add it: this is not Tinder, don't even try it!
• • • • • • • • • • • •
Always on the move, positive, open-minded.

Travelling for the next months...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I often travel alone and like to meet locals, share good moments, a meal or else.

Interests

  • dancing
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • camping
  • languages
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • sun
  • sharing stories
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, rock, electro, techno, depending on my mood.

Books that awaken my wanderlust and make me laugh.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living abroad

Travelling alone

A trip of only hitchhiking and couchsurfing

Camping at the beach

Swimming with turtles

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn every language :) for now mostly Portuguese.

I can teach you German and French.

I would also love to learn playing ukulele.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positivity, my energy and my humour ;)

How to order a beer in German

And my pancakes

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Séraphine-Noëlle’s full profile.