Cramaille Zoé's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cramaille’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Portuguese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student in Languages, learning Spanish and Arabic
  • No education listed
  • From Montpellier
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hy everyone!

Talking about it-self is not easy but i'll try to make a short summary :p
I'm a 21 years old girl passionate by traveling, meeting people and discover cultures around the word. I'm really open-minded and curious about people and their way of living! I think that what could make us rich is only our humanity and love.
I'm a nature lover too, I'm crazy about visiting beautifull landscape!!!
Always enthusiastic and smiling !
I'm actually studying Languages in Montpellier, (south Francia), learning spanish and arabic, which apassionate me because I think that it's a good mean for opening it self to others cultures and to broke barrier! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm interesting by trying to understand the word and poeple! I want to meet people to share experiences and I hope friendship! As I said, I'm a really open-minded person, that's why I think that traveling is the best way for not being feared of foreigners and of course to grow up ! :)

Couchsurfing represents my ideal of a travel, that's why I really love this initiative and want to travel as posible using CS ! So I hope meet you soon !! ;)


  • arts
  • literature
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • laughing
  • sport
  • dance
  • theatre
  • treking
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

To me, reading or listening to music is the best way to escape from our daily life, that's why these are really importants part of my life. so, too many movies and books to write it.. :p
I like many differents kind of music ( rap, trance, classical music, chanson française, alternative, reggae, blues....) and I'm always ready to discover musci, film, or books!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.... Discovering the world, the humanity and its beauty, to learn more details we'll have to meet!

Teach, Learn, Share

Juste want to share my good mood, share smiles and simply good moments because this is what make our lives so wonderful!
I'm always interesting by having conversation about varied subjetcs to learn and share, in my opinion meeting poeple is always an awesome way to learn and teach about many things! :)

If you want to I would be glad to learn you some recipies, or maybe some worlds in languages I can speak for example :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Morocco, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Cramaille’s full profile. It’s free!