Екатерина Берзина's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Екатерина’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • appraiser, dance instructor
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! I live not far from Moscow, right next to the forest. I have two children, boy 15 and girl 9. Working most often at home, doing real estate valuation, of any property. Hobbies - dancing, hold classes - dance / movement therapy, sometimes Latin dancing (bachata, hustle).
My interests: culture, traditions, music, listen to live music, play musical instruments, psychology, yoga, flowers, children, running, swimming, orienteering

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want to communicate with interesting people not using computer, but in person. Because I want to meet people from different cultures and traditions personally, and not in the books and movie.

Interests

  • culture
  • singing
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • yoga
  • walking
  • flowers
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • psychology
  • plants
  • playing music
  • exploring new places
  • healthy living
  • orienteering
  • latin dance

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach dance, board games, Russian folk games, yoga, Russian language, playing with the kids
Learn English, different dance styles

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Israel, Lithuania, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Екатерина’s full profile. It’s free!