Cafar  Can's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cafar ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Kurmanji Kurdish, Turkish; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Vet and Agricultural Advisor
  • Van University, Turkey
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a very friendly and caring person. I am very sociable and get on well with other people. I am famous for my funny laugh!
I like to be outside and do sport but i am also good at cooking and i love to cook for friends.
In Turkey i was part of lots of organic farming and ariculture projects and i trained as a vet and agricultural specialist at university.
I have also worked teaching children.
I respect all different tyes of people and the environment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel more and meet interesting people, especially other feminists and people interested in ecology and alternative education and community projects.

Interests

  • animal welfare
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • travel
  • dance
  • social justice
  • feminism
  • socialism
  • organic farming

Music, Movies, and Books

I like lots of differnt Kurdish and Turkish music, especially for dancing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Turkish
Kurdish
Traditional dances
cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

My friendly personality and sense of humour,
Turkish
Kurdish
Traditional dances
cooking
i can help you if any of your pets are sick or your garden needs help too!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Finland, Iran, Iraq

Join Couchsurfing to see Cafar ’s full profile. It’s free!