giulia di roberto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • master in international management
  • From italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello guys!
Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself but let me give a try to do a self-description.... so here it goes.
There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience mostly because I am a positive and open-minded person. Traveling a lot allowed me to understand that there are many different reality that we should intensely live or at least try to understand.
I love t spend time with my family and my friends because I like to be surrounded by people, to talk and to laugh with them.
I like enjoy life, get up late in the morning and have delicious breakfast as I like wake up early, go out and enjoy nature. I like chilling outside, sitting on a rocking chair and read a book or listen music but I like as well going out to have a glass of wine or a pint of beer in a nice bar.
I like do sport like tennis or surf but I also like to spend time on the couch drinking hot chocolate and watching movies when it's raining outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As you could understand i LOVE TRAVELING but more than having an obvious tourist experience, I enjoyed the experience of living abroad and interacting with people of all backgrounds. For this reason I would like to enjoy Couchsurfing community because as allow me to share moments with you locals in your countries, as well give me the chance to introduce you travelers in my own culture and my country.
In case I can't host you because i abroad I'm willing in give you some tips about Italy or City where i lived like Lisbon(PT), Beijing(CH) or Nancy(FR).
I wish to share great moments with you and have fun together!

Interests

  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • eating
  • people
  • china
  • talking
  • portugal
  • listen music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

believe in myself when it was hard to do it

Teach, Learn, Share

I am an Italian teacher so i can offer you an fun Italian language and culture "course" during your stay! ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you a drink, my city and my friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see giulia’s full profile. It’s free!