Jasper de Greef's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasper’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University of applied Sciences -Social Worker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

20 MINUTES AWAY FROM AMSTERDAM CENTRAL BY TRAIN.
I live with 2 friends who i've known since primary school in the centrum of Almere city. I think couchsurfing is a great way to meet new people from all around the world and share experiences. I love to hear stories about your life and share stories about
I work as a parol officer, we try to help convicted people their way back into society.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and make friends around the world. I think CS is a cool way to travel if you don't want to explore a city or country from a tourist point of view but from a local point of view.
Besides that i'm interested in other people's culture and hope to learn about it this way.

Interests

Meditate

  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • philosophy
  • ukulele
  • friends
  • fun
  • meeting people
  • playing guitar
  • exploring new places
  • deep conversations
  • vegan cooking
  • meditate

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen to oldschool rock, deep house, hardstyle, anything that has a good guitar beat in it or catchy lyrics.
Always in for a comedy movie.

I WROTE THE FOLLOWING 6 MONTHS BACK.
I've been trying to read a book about Donald Trump. I started it half a year ago and im not even 20 pages far.... im not really a book guy. I use them when needed for school mabye that will change one day.

I didn't finish the book about Donald Trump, but im reading my second book right now and im starting to like it. The book is called 1000 days of spring.
Funny how things can change so quickly.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to the best pizza place in the whole world.

Teach, Learn, Share

For starters there is a pizza place in almere where they have the best pizza i've ever tasted. I like to windsurf sometimes, im not that good but can teach you the basics if you'd like.
I play guitar and ukukele and always look for someone to jam with or learn songs from.
I just started to cook vegetarian and i'd like to learn more recepies.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Read the description :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Myanmar, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasper’s full profile.

My Groups