Santiago Y. Ramírez Lutman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago Y.’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Aviation
  • No education listed
  • From Chiapas, Mexico
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello!!!! My name is Santiago, I'm an open-mind person, I really like the adventure and always ready for fun :), about my personality I consider myself a very cheerful and enthusiastic person, with a lot of energy and always willing to help and learn something new.

I really enjoy the beach, mountains, rivers, lakes, well all the nature in general, I like to dance, walk and I've always wanted to learn surfing and climbing, I'm also a fan of the food, my favorite food is the spaghetti and all kinds of pasta and of course definitely love the desserts, I'm an animal lover but above all the dogs.

I also like to have really interesting talks about the perspective of the life, beliefs, destiny, political things, governments, etc...

I'm very responsible, tidy and clean, I like to believe and trust people and always give my best in everything I do, I consider myself an enthusiastic person and fast learning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be happy to meet and make new friends everywhere and also it would be nice to provide lodging at home to the travelers who need it.


I decided to travel through Europe to know and see more of the world, I had never left the American continent but I really want to know and learn the European countries' life style, to make new friendships, to see the world from another perspective, to know about cultures, Customs, typical foods, dances, drinks and the daily life of people in other countries.

Music, Movies, and Books

All genres of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange travel experiences and helpful tips, cook (I'm not a chef but I do my best (: ), help with housekeeping, good talks, laughs, grab some beers or even a dance partner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Guatemala, Ireland, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago Y.’s full profile. It’s free!