Ömer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ömer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University : Public Administration- Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am from Turkey. I graduated from university. I have 2 Bachelor’s Degree Public Administration and Business Administration .
I was working at the flight control tower as an Air Traffic Controller( Fluglotse) in Turkey . And I worked 7 years as an air traffic controller. And I was also doing master at International Trade and Finance . But I couldn’t finish my master because of my moving to Germany.
I quit my job . I quit my master . And I left everything behind my back and I moved Germany . This was really tough decision . But I am really so happy right now 🎉🎊

-I still learn German. And I really want to make friends and communicate with people . And that’s why nowadays I send a text to Everyone .

- I am really open minded . I don’t judge the people for religion , gender , skin color ,...

I try to be positive and easygoing person. Generally also try to be cheerful and funny 😅

🌍💉 Besides I was 3 times vaccinated ( Biontech)

My social media account :
https://www.instagram.com/wanderlust.freeman/

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000919462358

Insta📸: @wanderlust.freeman

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new foreign people to exchange information about our culture ,traditions and other turistical information . And I want to find a good friends from around the world 🤙🏼:)

🌍 Not the ones speak the same language,
but the ones share the same emotions can understand each other. ( Rumi )

Interests

Aviation , History , Education , Politics , Tennis, Biking, Skiing, Hiking, Camping

  • motorcycles
  • aviation
  • politics
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • biking
  • bicycle
  • german language
  • tischtennis

Music, Movies, and Books

🎞 Series: -Himym -Dexter - Prison break
-Lacasa de Papel - Breaking Bad -Modern Family
- Vikings - The Knightfall -Stranger Things
- Cathedral of The Sea ( La Catedral Del Mar )
- Rise of Empires : Ottoman
- Unorthodox
- Alias Grace
- Black Mirror
- Bridgerton
- Barbarians

Teach, Learn, Share

🖋I still learn German.
🎾 I learn Tennis. If you want, we can play tennis.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ömer’s full profile.

My Groups