Paula De Bonis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Actually travelling around Europe, I left Argentina three years ago and I feel that I'm just starting..

Art lover: drama, paint, tattooing, music, draw, writing, etc..

I'm travelling with my boyfriend Augusto and I've never hosted someone because I heard about CS when I was travelling, but I really want to host when I have my place, in whatever place I will be

I love learning more and more stuff about social and political reality in diferent countries. I like to know every culture through it's people, that's where the most interesting stories come from, and I really love hearing stories :)

I write tales on Instagram: @mutatis.project

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in CS cause, to me, life is for give and take. And travelling like this give me the truth that the most honest and beautiful relationships are when we help each other just for the simple fact of helping us and not for getting a service in return, there resides the most powerful of the humanity

Interests

Deep conversations, little details, humans who feel in a deep way

Music, Movies, and Books

jazz, blues, rock, metal, balcanic music, classical music, tango, indie, etc. And I know what I definitely don't like: reggaeton, bachata and romantic music in general

Books: L'Élégance du hérisson, ensayo sobre la ceguera, Demian
Movies: V for Vendetta, Inception, Mr. Nobody, Relatos Salvajes, Parasite, La sociedad de los poetas muertos

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.Do boatstop to cross the Caribbean sea
.See an unkown galaxy
.Live in the Amazonia
.Sleep in the house of an important peruvian drug dealer
.Live in a rescue ship
.Swim with sharks
.Witness bloody rituals in Perú

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talk, company, silence

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Kosovo, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

My Groups