Daniel Cortés's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Danish, German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a currently working in the lovely port of Bremerhaven. I've been studying about renewable energy and sustainable social life.
I consider myself as a resilient guy, who is open to changes. This is the fifth time I move to other city and that is why I'm looking forward to meeting new places and people.

I'm from Mexico. I like to cook spicy food and Guacamole. I love dancing latin rhythms like cumbia and salsa. So to listen to a full variaty of music. Appreciating specially folkloric music! 🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A good way to have better experiences and the chance to leave a little of you, your culture and your lifestyle in every home you visit, as well as gaining new friends, perspectives and inhariting a little bit of the culture from new people

Interests

All describe in Interests

  • culture
  • poetry
  • theater
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • economics
  • engineering
  • languages
  • neuroscience
  • mountains
  • reasoning

Music, Movies, and Books

The catcher in the rye,
Trainspotting,
Mainly 80's to 90's but also other artist like Quantic and Gramatik,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living currently in Germany

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak English, Spanish, German and a little of Italian and Portuguese and Dänish. Whenever you want, I am will to exchange our languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories, good time, good fun, goos humor

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.