Ondřej Suchý's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondřej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • BizDev in a tech start up
  • Bachelor's in Sports Management
  • From Jihlava, Vysočina, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 24yrs old and I come from the Czech Republic. I currently live and work in Odense, Denmark, with my girlfriend. She studies marketing at the local university.

I consider myself as an open-minded, optimistic guy with passion for travelling, meeting new people and exploring new culture. Couchsurfing is a tool that can connect me with locals during my travels and also keeps me in touch with fellow travelers while at home. I usually travel with my girlfriend or friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Happiness is only real when shared.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • food
  • nature
  • biking
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

motorbike roadtrip around Northern Vietnam
get lost in Los Angeles suburbs in the middle of the night
exploring and camping in Jordanian deserts

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you pretty good stories, can bring you czech food, cook something from czech cuisine...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Myanmar, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondřej’s full profile.