George Tobie Bothma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see George Tobie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English, Sign Language - Flemish; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Medical Sales
  • Dental Technology
  • From Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I studied Dental Technology and Sales Management. The pas 10 year I was a Sales Manager. My parenter is in IT and a photographer. After Covid we decided to sell ower house and to travel as life is short so we are taking a sabbatical to travel see the world and meet new people and new cultures. Like To share experiences. Love foodball, like the outdoor, clean and neat. Like a good time, inside or outdoor. Hikes, walks, night life, fun in the sun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like to meet new people new experience and culture.

Interests

  • travelling around the world
  • going out with friends
  • foodball
  • like hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

From Game of thrones to downtown Abby. DAN Brown. IT crowed. BIG Bang. Black Sails. Dinesty.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Namibia Dessert to the African Bush. NEW YORK, London

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to Learn Spainish .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship Someone go out and have a good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Botswana, England, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands Antilles, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see George Tobie’s full profile.