Jan Niklas Dietrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan Niklas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey there, I am a german guy, fulfilling my dream, exploring Down Under for a year and I want get to know a lot of different people and cultures.

I'm 20 years old and traveled up the east coast to Cairns. During my journey I met the best people and enjoyed a life in different ways and places of Australia. I'm really open minded and always having a smile in my face and excited to meet new people with whom you can have a great time from the first moment on.

Of course I am open for every music style what I could find out while traveling because some people I've met could expand my music taste and I am open to spend an evening in a club as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After I did wwoofing in Australia and collected a lot of good experiences and met nice people and enjoyed the time and shared a lot of stories with locals I now want to try couchsurfing

Interests

Running, travelling, having nice and chilly evenings with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Fast&Furious, Step Up, Water Song, Tropical House, Kygo, Techno, Club Music, Hunger Games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking part in the Red Bull Wings for Life Worldrun which Takes place all over the world at the same time

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking recipes, exchange knowledge in current topics, good evenings with chilly music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exciting Stories, Good Evenings

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan Niklas’s full profile. It’s free!