Kira Möller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Weilburg, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I am traveling along the coast of Australia together with Sophie in our car.

We are best friends since year 7 in Highschool, both 19 years old and from Germany. After spending so much time with and still not getting sick of each other (we went to Spain together, Kazakhstan, Amsterdam and of course hung out together our whole school time) we decided to start traveling Australia last year in November.

We are both very communicative, open minded and happy to meet amazing people and make friends for life all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people who live in the country I travel in, learn about different cultures and ways of living. The benefit of knowing people all over the world and the chance to give and get things in return.


We are very happy girls, who like to go outside and explore the nature or cities, but we're also cool with staying inside and cooking, listening to music or watching movies. Keen to try new things and learning about different cultures, having interesting conversations and sharing stories and experiences.

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • volleyball
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie Rock/Pop, Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, Singer/Songwriter, Old School, Reggae Tone

Forest Gump
500 Days of Summer

I like to read thoughtful books that deal with interesting topics and that remain in the mind after you finished reading them

Teach, Learn, Share

“The unhappiest people in this world, are those who care the most about what other people think.”
C. JoyBell

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sense of humour and tidiness, good stories and fun.
A good company but also respect of space and privacy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!