Théophile Samyn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Théophile’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi!

Distant student in geography from France, I take this opportunity to travel and work in the same time. I grew up in the North of France not far from the sea which allowed me to practice sailing during 6 years. I like the collective sports and running.
Otherwise, I'm think i'm curious, open-minded and cool.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like most of people here, I'd like to share culture with people from other regions, i like to visit natural places, cities and also enjoy nightlife!

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of good music as long as it's good music. (The Doors, Chet Baker, Joy Division, Serge Gainsbourg, Dave Pike, and so many others..) And techno music to party.
I like to read travel story like Tesson, Pavloff, Hubler...
As regards as movies; Kubrick, Scorsese, Leone, Almodovar...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make a couchsurfing at your home!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn Italian, improve my English and many things that you want to share with me like cooking secrets.
I can teach you French language, share my experiences and joy of living.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help you with daily tasks, get involved at your home. Have fun, cooking, good music/films, discover your city and what drives you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Théophile’s full profile. It’s free!