Denisa Štefanigová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • https://denisastefanigova.wixsite.com/myart
  • VUT in Brno, faculty of fine arts
  • From Havířov, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! Hallo! Hola! Ahoj! I am Denisa and the thing what I really love is to make me and other people happy with everything what I am doing, because for me to be happy is the most mportant in my life. I want to have a lot of experiences, get to know a new people with different opinions, views on life and more, learn about life and see a lots of places and save these pictures to myself, to my mind, to my heart, because these moment what you took somewhere you will never forget them. I am friendly with openmind, listening, loving life and actually this is because of travelling because it has a something magical what always remindes me :"Hey dear Denisa, you are alive, you are smiling and feel this wonderful feeling inside, happyness". My the biggest love is an art. It big part of me what makes myself full person, I can share with art or with painting what I see inside what is abstract and to show different kind of view, it's my big dream to become an artist one day.

*****if you want to know me through the music this is the song what I feel personificate myself**** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AObDpJ6xQMk

I love sharks and crocodile, also tigers, hyennas, one day I hope I'm gonna see them, I wanted to go for a cage with a sharks but I realized that could be so dangerous, but it's my big interest from inside part.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is one of the best thing what we can do in our world. We should travel and to get learn about other countries, cultures, people, education. I really like that of course we need money for our lifes because this is one wayof the systems but also exist many different ways how we can exist without money I mean not everything depends on money and e.x. couchsurfing it's one really nice examplu how we can be so humanly, kindly and good to eachother and help to eachother and get to learn about.

Interests

I like reading books mainly about art. I like visiting museums and art galleries and I like go to nature. I like to cook and experiment during it. Iam interest in fashion because for me is it important because yourself fashion showing your character.

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • arts
  • writing
  • music festivals
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • healthy food
  • cook
  • creative writing
  • wild animals
  • writing poetry

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and for me it just depends if I feel something that I like or not and doesnt matter if its rock, electro, pop, classic or whatever. Especially for this moment I really like electric vibes and contemporary rap and what it's my big love in music is african beat and drums!!!! s Nest (movies with J. Nicholson) freaks, the square, mountain,
Trainspotting
Black mirror, big bang theory,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

understand things from the past and learn from them
I have one favourite actor from my country and I wanted to meet him. I did it, because I called him and I wanted to paint him and then we met eachother for a beer.
I red some things what other people have done and some of them were amazing,.. maybe I 've done something amazing as well but I don't remember now, I could tell you face to face :-D

I love sharks and crocodile, also tigers, hyennas, one day I hope I'm gonna see them, I wanted to go for a cage with a sharks but I realized that could be so dangerous, but it's my big interest from inside part.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to give you a part of my time in the city where we will meet and share this time with you with talking, drinking, walking, watching movie, see the exhibitions, go for concert, I'am up for anything, I'am not afraid to meet other amazing person :-))) I just like to enjoy every moment of my life and I would like that I can give you something nice what you will never forget. thats all. If you will want I could offer you that you can be my guest in Brno, the best city in Czech republic, full of students, full of fun, full of art, I just love this place!!!!

I can give you some good talk about how to draw, paint, also we could make some art together, I also like to cook we can do that together (I've been working in Vietnamese bistro, so pho bo and bum bo nambo it's one of my favourite food :-)) also I know how to bake some cakes, I can help you if you will don't have enough time for some party food (:-D) I am also interest in jogy right now it means we could practise together just breath and have good vibes and many many :-)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile. It’s free!