Ayşe Başkapan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayşe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Arabic, Italian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • job seeker
  • university
  • From Arnavutköy, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently living in istanbul. I graduated as a Turkish teacher. My master thesis is teaching Turkish language for foreigner.I studied simplify classical Turkish literature for beginner language student. So I can teach formally Turkish for curious ones.
I love meeting new people from all over the world, step into their lives for few days or let them into mine.

https://instagram.com/aysebaskapan?utm_medium=copy_link

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I see Couchsurfing as an adventure and self improvement in a social way. I would like to meet people from all around the world, spend memorable moments, discuss all sorts of things about culture, art, food, music.

Interests

  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

pop, leon, pride and justice

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

living Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning new language

What I Can Share with Hosts

tradational turkısh foods

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayşe’s full profile.