Olia Dobrova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Project Manager
  • Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Happy and welcoming. Youth NGO member. Project manager. A person, who adores traveling, organizing projects, exploring the world, cultures and having people as the greatest value of our lifes.

I am master in international relations. At the same time I work at the higher education institution and NGO.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is one of the best way to explore countries, because it's about people. Meeting new friends, who can share your views, get you new information, break your stereotypes... And many other things. You never know, when you will meet a person, who can change your life. Maybe it will happen here)

Interests

Music

I feel cities through the music. And I play myself guitar and piano. Learned violin even.

Adventures

Jump from the highest bridge, hitchhike to another part of Europe, climb a roof? Easy! Can't imagine my life without those.

Travelling

It's huuuge part of me. I've visited more than 40 countries and every region in Ukraine. Actually, I love nature more than cities. It's powerful, influential and magical😍 But what people created is also charming.

Education

It's the answer to most humans problem. I am trying to do my best to help youth get proper education.

  • music, piano, guitar, painting, sport

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born on the greatest of the planets :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach

I can tell you many hitchhiking tips, ways of travelling in the most expensive counties without spending money.
Also I can help with project management and opportunities for youth (volunteering camps, Erasmus etc)
And of course I can help you learn Ukrainian, English or Russian. We can also invent our own language 😎

Learn

I love learning languages) So if you are fluent in Spanish or Italian I would be happy to communicate in that language. And anything else you consider worth sharing I would be happy to get to know

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olia’s full profile.