Javier López's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Social Work student.
  • Primary and secondary education at the Escola Pia Sant An...
  • From Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Javi and I am a 27 years old Social Worker.
I identify myself with a respectful and tolerant person, I don't like people who judge the things they are afraid because of being different.
I'm very open-minded in all the spheres, so I don't have any kind of problem to do and try new experiences in different atmospheres.
People says I am always smiling and laughing, it is something I can't avoid, I adore laughing and kidding, without that life is not the same.
I would be grateful with everybody who would like to spend some time with me, and to give me the opportunity to know them and have fun together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in Couchsurfing because I love to meet people from all around the world, discover about their lives, exchange experiences and enjoy with them, and if it's possible make new friends. I also love to travel, so I think this is a great opportunity to travel around the earth, discovering as a regional every place with the help of the Couchsurfing locals.

Interests

  • singing
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

In terms of music, my prefered kind of music is romantic but I do like other tipes of music as well, every style has a moment.

Talking about films, I like this kind of films difficult to understand and with a differential characteristics.

I don't really like reading, I prefer to write my histories in life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did the Santiago's path, it was hard but very interesting, during the way I met fantastic people. I loved that experience.

I did an Erasmus in Estonia, it was a change for me. I spend a great time there and learned a lot of things as beating my fears and shames. I met fascinating people and had incredible adventures with them and on my own.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn about your skills and your hobbies and sharing mine with you.

I will be very glad to open myself to you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

To my hosts I can promise to have the aim of spending time with them, learning from them and helping them if something needed.
I can swear to transmit my craziness so as to live something different.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.