Vilma Helimäki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vilma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Russian, Swedish; learning Chinese, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Studying
  • Studying in University of Applied Sciences
  • From Jämsänkoski, Finland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am an openminded outdoor-loving person. On freetime I usually plan some crazy ideas with my friends. One day I want to be a nature guide and that's why I'm living my dreams while studying tourism industry.

I believe that making an own path through the world is a way to luck. Better to do than only imagine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to try some new ways to travel and get experiences. That's why meeting new people from different countries all over the world is something that could be useful. In my opinion it is important to know something about everything. I heard about Couchsurfing from my schoolmate and it definitely sounded like my thing.

Interests

  • chocolate
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • trekking
  • winter
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Adventures are good in everything! All sorts are to be tried.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing is to have a dream and make it come true.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Finnish is a cool language, few phrases here and there are easy to learn. Finnish salty liqourice is something I always have in my backback.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Vilma’s full profile.