Moni Téllez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola/Hello/你好/Salut/안녕/こんにちは/สวัสดี/Hallo,

I’m a Mexican girl, I’m 23 years old, I’m very social I love meeting new people and cultures.

I’m currently study International Business, hopefully I will finish this year (so cross your fingers), I have been an exchange student twice, in Czech Republic and in Taiwan.

I really love traveling and getting to know a place, not only the touristic places, so if your a local and wants to show me around i'm totally up for a plan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decide to give it a try, because a friend suggested to me, since I’m planning to travel around Europe, I hope to make new friends, that can show me around and about their culture, and at the same time share about Mexico and our culture which is more than just Tequila, although I'm always up to some shots :)

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • travel
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music. More pop, indie rock and latin music.

I’m into romantic movies, but also horror, action, funny ones, all kind except drama.

I love reading, my favorites kinds of books are fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

** I've visited one of the new 7 Wonders of the World in Mexico: Chichen Itza, which I highly recommend you to visit

** I've been living in a place where their mother language is Chinese

**Last year, I tried scuba diving and totally love it.

** I've visited the Korean Demilitarized Zone and the Gangnam District, (and I have to confess that I turned a little bit in a K-pop fan)

** I've tried the weirds bathrooms of Japan and their delicious Ramen

**I've lived in a place where I couldn't eat with fork

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like sharing my culture and learning from other ones.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Mexico, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Moni’s full profile.