Luca Dall'Olio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Alma Mater Studiorum - Biotechnology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a really friendly and solar guy studying Pharmaceutical Biotechnology in Bologna. I believe in Personalized Medicine and i am really passionate about it!
I work out a lot mostly training in Calisthenics but i am noticeably just at the beginning!
I like to read and to listen, i enjoy dystopian novels with a remarkable passion for a well written science based distopy, and I also like to discover things out of my reach like exotic religions or psycology!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I promised myself that by the time i die, I will have explored all the world or I'll still be trying to do so.
I love company and i can easily make friends so I found in that idea the best solution!

I also love to discover and to taste local food, like, i really love to taste home made food from everywhere i go!
And of course I'm enthusiast about exchanging the favour!

Interests

  • gardening
  • video games
  • reading
  • biology
  • science
  • tv series
  • local food
  • calisthenics
  • biotechnology
  • goa
  • university
  • psytrance
  • scratch map

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can easily offer my shoulders but mostly i would enjoy teaching my recipes which come directly from my grandmothers and mother!
I enjoy teaching and I can easily help out in school problems if needed!
I remarkably enjoy labor, thanks to growing up in the countryside and i love to build things or repair simple housewares.

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!