Nicolas Fraser Velasquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Clean Tech
  • Energy and Environment Engineer
  • From Pirque, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ig: nicofraserv

— I’m fully Vaccinated against COVID 19 —

I was born in Canada and I grew up in Chile. I'm finally doing my Eurotrip by bicycle!!!

I studied music in Montreal but I changed careers. I am an engineer and I work on environmental projects.

I love meeting new people and getting to know new cultures. I am a vegetarian. I don't want this to be an inconvenience so I would be happy to cook food :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet people on my cycling Euro trip.

Interests

I have many interests :) Cycling, music, rockclimbing and soccer are some

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • playing music
  • languages and cultures
  • environmentalism

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Cat Stevens, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and much more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked as a volunteer in the Bolivian Amazon jungle taking care of Capuchin Monkeys to insert them back into their natural habitat

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to learn, do a language exchange and share experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to help in anything needed: cooking, cleaning, gardening, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, France, Panama, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.