Fotos de Ќент Мартинес Росалес

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 4 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ќент Мартинес. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Tagalog; learning French, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Investment Manager
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a 26-year old Hispanic guy (Spanish-Filipino) and my parents are both mixed race as well.

I've been living in Dubai for over 5 years now and I don't see myself leaving the city or the country anytime soon.

I have lived in both Europe and Asia and I'm proud to have the best of both worlds! 😎

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Just casually looking for new people to hang around with.

Intereses

I'm a huge fan of eating out. I'm a man with an unbelievable appetite 😂. I love going to the movies but most of the time, I sit at some decent cafés talking to people who are funny and witty.

Música, películas y libros

A ton! I'll have to spend months just to list them all.

Ok, I'm lying! Can't remember any of them on top of my head right now but I'm sure there are tons of music and movies and several books that I like! 😅

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Travel and cuisine ideas

Países que he visitado

Australia, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan, Netherlands, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Philippines, Portugal, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ќент Мартинес. ¡Es gratis!